follow us:

Our Board

Rhonda McLaughlin - Chair
Director, Disability Programs, National Life Without Barriers

Rhonda has extensive management experience in the community sector in the areas of disability, child youth and family services and mental health services. Rhonda has experience working with Boards and has a Master of Business Administration specialising in Corporate Governance. Rhonda has a family member with a mental illness and is committed to mission and values of Flourish.

Richard Scaife - Deputy Chair
Investigator Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency

Richard has a breadth of experience across many disciplines including legal, accounting, financial management, together with compliance and governance functions. He has been a member of the Board since 20 June 2017 and has had the responsibility of being Treasurer. He has in 2017 undertaken the Australian Institute of Company Directors Governance Foundation for Not-for-profit Directors which will further enhance his skills and contribution as a Director of Flourish.

Kim Backhouse - Secretary
Anne Sheehan - Treasurer
Justine Barwick
Lisa Coppe
Elida Meadows
Kate Waterhouse